Our Partners

Square Penny is proud to refer you to our partners 

Referral Partners

Ascot Insurance

Ascot Insurance

Business Insurance

Nathan Ray
nathan@ascotinsurancegroup.com.au
0434 392 227
Amega Financial Services

Amega Financial Services

Financial Planning

Nick Kouravanis
nick_kourouvanis@amegafs.com.au
0426 814 885
Now Actually

Now Actually

HR Support & Strategy

Jenna Paulin
Jenna.paulin@nowactually.com.au
0447 016 045

Philotimo Global

Philotimo Global

Business Growth & Strategy

Nigel Walton
nwalton@philotimoglobal.com
0404 088 082
Finmore Capital

Finmore Capital

Finance Broker

Djamel Chettabi
djamel@finmore.com.au
0401 162 023
Clarity Street

Clarity Street

Connected Applications in the cloud

Amy Holdsworth
amy@claritystreet.com.au
0437 101 152
Cambridge

Cambridge

Foreign Currency

Marcos Orfanidis
morfanidis@cambridgefx.com.au
0488 000 352
ERA Legal

ERA Legal

Commercial Law

Sue Bell
susan.bell@eralegal.com.au
0416 271 328
Effective Recoveries

Effective Recoveries

Debt Collection

John Ross
john@effrec.com.au
0488 700 146
IT for Business

IT for Business

Information Technology

Craig McDonald
craig@c2communications.com.au
03 9815 0911
Racket Agency

Racket Agency

Marketing

Pat Tyres
pat.tyers@racketagency.com
0439 901 074
Match Executive

Match Executive

Recruitment

Ronnie Lewis
rlewis@matchexecutive.com.au
0412 444 211
Match Alliance

Match Alliance

Networking

Susanna Fredericks-Lee
sfrederickslee@matchalliance.com.au
0449 961 708
Dye & Co

Dye & Co

Insolvency

Shane Deene
shane@dyeco.com.au
03 9818 8800
Clear Life

Clear Life

Life Insurance & Income Protection

Jamie Lewis
jamie@clearlife.com.au
0414 488 655

Speak with our team today

Give us a call on 1300 472 412 to see how Square Penny can help with your bookkeeping and finance management needs.